Giveaway! | The Country Muffin

It’s the first day of February ~ and I’m doing a giveaway for 2 of my favorite products!

il_570xN.550913751_rmkt IMG_7957

Headache and Migraine Essential Oil Blend, and Sore Muscle Rub!

The headache and Migraine Oil is so wonderfully refreshing, that you can put it on in the morning, or use it at night to relax before going to sleep… The Sore Muscle Rub is great for bumps and bruises, swelling and inflammation, muscle and joint pain… even broken bones!

TO ENTER:

1. Leave a comment telling me which of my products is your favorite (whether you’ve tried it or not!). This counts as 1 entry.

2. For additional entries, complete the options below {you will receive 1 entry for each of the options that you complete}.

3. Leave a comment on this blog, telling me which of the above you completed – maximum of 12 entry points per person. If you have already completed some of these let me know anyway and you’ll qualify.

4. The giveaway ends February 14th, 2014 at midnight. Any comments submitted after that will not be counted as qualifying entries. I will select the winner at random, to appear on this blog the following day. The winner is responsible for emailing me to claim their prize. If the winner does not respond by midnight on February 18th, I will select a new winner to be announced on this blog.

24 thoughts on “Giveaway! | The Country Muffin

  1. I have done all of the following. I didn’t blog about this blog on mine. Both the headache oil and healing salve are wonderful!

    Click my FOLLOW blog button, to be notified of new posts by email
    Like The Country Muffin on Facebook
    Follow The Country Muffin on Facebook
    Share the link to this giveaway on Facebook
    Follow The Country Muffin on Google+
    +1 The Country Muffin on Google+
    Re-share The Country Muffin Google+ page on Google+
    Share the link to this giveaway on Google+
    Favorite The Country Muffin Shop on Etsy
    Connect with The Country Muffin on LinkedIn

    Like

  2. Favorite product: Whipped Peppermint Body Butter!
    One I look forward to trying: Headache Oil.
    [We] have “favorited” you on Etsy.
    I have followed your blog.
    The Lord’s continued blessings on the work of your hands.

    Like

  3. Hey Sarah!
    I haven’t gotten to try your products yet but they all look wonderful! I think the Whipped Peppermint Body Butter would be my favorite choice to try. 🙂
    I followed on Google+
    +1 on Google+
    Shared the page on Google+
    Shared the giveaway on Google+
    Emillie

    Like

  4. HOLA SARAH:TE ESCRIBO DESDE ARGENTINA, SIEMPRE LEO EL BLOG DE TU FAMILIA Y EL DE LAS OTRAS FAMILIAS AMIGAS TUYAS, SOMOS UNA FAMILIA CRISTIANA DE 14 INTEGRANTES QUE AMAN Y SIGUEN AL SEÑOR JESUCRISTO., OJALA QUE PUEDA PARTICIPAR EN ESTE SORTEO, ME GUSTARIA ALGO PARA EL DOLOR MUSCULAR Y EL DE LA CABEZA. DIOS LOS BENDIGA RICAMENTE DESDE MI PAIS.

    Like

  5. So far I’ve only tried your healing salve, but it’s fantastic! Can’t wait to try some of your other products! 🙂 I follow and like your fb page, and I get your blog entries by email! 🙂

    Like

  6. Hi Sarah!
    I also follow you on Facebook and Google+, and I liked you on facebook and +1 your shop on google+. I also receive your blog already in my email. this should count as a total of 5 entry points plus my one comment above!
    thanks!

    Like

  7. HI Sarah! I haven’t tried either of the products, but I would probably enjoy both as I often have sore muscles, and I often get headaches.
    God bless!

    Like

Share your thoughts...

