Announcing the Winners!

Thank you all so much for participating in my first giveaway! I’m grateful to those who faithfully read this blog, who follow me on Facebook and Google+ and LinkedIn, who +1 the things I write and share… and most of all, I’m grateful to call you all friends! Some of you found me through friends, or other sources. It’s been so much fun receiving your notes, comments, and orders :-)…

il_570xN.550913751_rmkt

A couple of days ago I decided that I was going to select 2 winners instead of 1. So, the winners are…

1. Rachel Marsceau

2. Hannah Kilpatrick

Congratulations! Thank you so much for entering the giveaway! Please email me with your address, and I’ll ship your free products out on Monday :-).

thehappycountrymuffin@gmail.com

And because it’s such an exciting week (every week is exciting, right?), I’m offering 10% off any order over $10.00 on my Etsy shop – now through this coming Saturday (February 22nd).

FEBRUARY14

Enjoy this beautiful day – warm or cold, rain or shine… every day is a gift from God! ❤

Share your thoughts...

