Products For a Cause…

Today I’m working on some products for a cause… in other words, I’m going to be donating some of my favorite salves and oil blends to the Pregnancy Crisis Center in Monroe. Saturday, April 26th marks the date of their annual Walkathon event! They’re asking local businesses to donate products for the silent auction, and families to donate for the yard-sale… in order to help raise the fund needed for this year’s ministry efforts.

Check out the Pregnancy Crisis Walkathon Facebook page here.

IMG_0416

IMG_0417

Days like today make me excited about what I do, and why. I’m reminded that there are choices I have made and get to make, that affect today and tomorrow and the years to come. I’m grateful that I get to interact with people who have real needs…that I get to watch someone I love find relief – even if just in some small way… and that I get to be a little part of God’s healing touch in someone’s life – even the precious life of an unborn child.

One thought on “Products For a Cause…

Share your thoughts...

