Going to Market…

The highlight of today {besides it being day 2 of our business owner’s workshop} was getting this lovely thing in the mail!!

_MG_0202

Market day is August 9th… I’m hoping to be a regular vendor at the Good Living Market in SC each month {it takes place the second week of each month}, at least until I can get into a larger market full time {Lord willing next year?!}.

And for now… there is much more to do in preparation! New products being created, lots of products being made up, signs, displays, decorations, smaller last minute details to consider.

God is good! I’m excited to see His hand at work in my life… humbled when I look back at where He has brought me from and placed me now…. grateful to KNOW that He is taking me someplace beautiful and wonderful… and confident that He is preparing to do impossible things through me – for His glory. He does all things well.

🙂

Share your thoughts...

