Sisters

_MG_0899

_MG_0902

_MG_0901

Have a blessed Sunday!!

4 thoughts on “Sisters

  1. Love your hair, Sarah! 🙂 Just saw your post the other day about how you were going to do it, and Faith and I tried it this morning too! 🙂 Didn’t quite turn out as expected… but it was our first time doing sponge rollers, so I think it was a good start. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Anna Joy I miss you SO much! 🙂
      That is fun that you at least attempted… it’s been a *long* time since someone curled my hair. Not sure that I could ever get it to look like Erin Paine’s lol but it doesn’t matter. It was just for fun and I enjoyed it 🙂
      I love you girl!!

      Like

Share your thoughts...

