Last Show of the Year!

Come see me December 20th, for my final show of the year!! 🙂

I’ll be posting details through my Facebook event page.

mtzionupdated_copy

Did I mentioned that there are new items going into the shop soon – handmade by friends {a family-run business} in VT?! These products will be available this weekend at the Helping Hands Event, along with beautiful gift baskets that are not available through the online store.

Don’t forget! It’s FREE Shipping on all orders over $49.99 right now. And… gift sets are 20% off in the shop. There’s a fun 1 week sale coming up before Christmas – think 15% off *everything*. 🙂

And with that… I’m off to make Infused Herbal Oils, Essential Oil Blends, and Sore Muscle Salve! Apparently I’m not the only one who likes fun Christmas sales!! Busyness is a good thing, right?! 😉

P.S. Tomorrow I’m posting part 3 of the story!

Share your thoughts...

