A Package in the Mail…

Look what came in the mail today!

Yes, when I finally arrived home around 4:30 after a full day of busyness… there it was sitting on the table! I had to drive a few siblings into town for some quick errands, so I grabbed the box and threw it in the van … and that’s what I did while waiting in the van at various stops.

A girl + a knife + a very promising box = happiness! 🙂

And this is what was inside, along with fun business cards for my sister {who trains dogs}, and Christmas cards for *all* of my customers!! {Speaking of which, I just finished hand-addressing all of those envelopes, and I promise you that it will be a little while before I pick up a pen again 😉 }.

lp.aspx

lp2.aspx

That ‘free special report’… it is *so* close to being finished! I’m going to be handing these new business cards out at my next {and final 2014} show, December 20th! No more “Take one of these {flyers} too because the card doesn’t actually have my store site on it!”, {referring to my old business cards which simply point back to my Etsy shop}. Yay!!!!!

Tonight we’re having some special guests over for a fun evening of games, food, and fellowship. I think I heard something about Settlers of America, which happens to be a personal favorite 😉 … and, having just made up a great *big* batch of healthy Peppermint chocolate fudge, I’d say it’s going to be one pretty incredible evening! 🙂

P.S. My family had the privilege of attending a Handel’s Messiah performance at a local church {held every other year with several friends participating faithfully!}. It’s one of those family traditions that I’ve grown to love… we’re already talking about singing in it next time… 🙂

Share your thoughts...

