Happy New Year!!

It’s 2015 y’all! Can you believe it? 🙂

I’m back home with my family, jumping right back into a whole lot of incredibleness. Life is full… and there sure is a lot to catch up on! As much as I love the holidays and this special time of year that’s come to a close, I’m ready to jump back into the everyday of what I do and love to do!

In the new week ahead I’m hoping to share a little from Christmas – starting with an injury that occurred Christmas day. Yes, in all the excitement and joy of the holiday season, I got to encounter something that caused me to stop and think about what other people are going through – maybe even some of the same people who email me about broken bones and aching muscles and *so many* other things…

Thankfully, I have something to write about again 😉 … and yet I’m blessed! So blessed to be fully recovered. 🙂

IMG_2810

In the meantime, check out this fun post on our family blog – Christmas week with the S family, and a whole bunch of great memories wrapped up in *many* pictures!

P.S. To start off this wonderful new year, I’m excited to announce some new products to the online store soon – some from the makers of this lovely product and this one… also some that I’ve been working on here as well!! 🙂

Share your thoughts...

