Giveaway | Win a Free Product!

I asked. You voted. Now it’s time for the giveaway!

This time I’m giving away 2 products to 2 winners!  🙂

_MG_9242_3

Winner #1

The first winner will receive an essential oil blend of choice. Any essential oil blend from the shop:

_MG_0295

Winner #2

The 2nd winner will receive an Herbal Salve of choice. Any salve from the shop:

Ready? Here’s what you can do to enter:

For each of the following that you complete, your name will be entered into the drawing once:
  • Leave a comment, telling me how you found my blog
  • Like The Country Muffin on facebook
  • Share this giveaway on your blog
  • Share this giveaway on facebook
  • Subscribe to my email newsletter {using the form at the top right of this blog}
  • Subscribe to this blog {click the follow button at the top right}
  • Review a product you’ve tried {product reviews can be left at the end of each product listing in the shop}
For an additional 10 entries:

Place an order between now and the time this giveaway ends

Once you’ve completed one or more of these, leave a comment below letting me know what you did!

Ready… set… go!

You have until Monday, March 2nd at midnight.

I will select the winners on Tuesday and announce their names on this blog shortly after. I will also contact the winners for their product of choice and mailing address.

Have fun! And share the giveaway with others 🙂
13 thoughts on “Giveaway | Win a Free Product!

  1. Hello, I am so grateful to have met you at the Gen2 conference! Your products are of excellent quality, You are doing a great work, my dear. Keep in touch, we enjoy hearing from you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I did…..

    Leave a comment, telling me how you found my blog
    Like The Country Muffin on Facebook
    Share this giveaway on Facebook
    Subscribe to my email newsletter {using the form at the top right of this blog}
    Subscribe to this blog {click the follow button at the top right}
    Review a product you’ve tried {product reviews can be left at the end of each product listing in the shop} – Deep Healing Oil
    Place an order between now and the time this giveaway ends – #1064

    🙂

    Like

  3. I found your blog via your family’s website. You’ve got a great selection of products that I would love to try; ever think of selling things via farmer’s markets in/near Upstate NY? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Entry 1: I found your blog while doing a google search on essential oils! (:

    Entry 2: Liked The Country Muffin on Facebook

    Entry 3: Shared this giveaway on Facebook

    Entry 4: Subscribed to your email newsletter

    If you need any info to verify these entries, please let me know. (:

    Like

  5. DEAR SISTER: SIEMPRE SIGO TU BLOG Y EL DE TU DULCE FAMILIA, NUNCA HE PROBADO TUS PRODUCTOS YA QUE VIVO EN ARGENTINA, PERO VEO QUE SIEMPRE ESTAS PROBANDO COSAS NUEVAS, DIOS TE HA DADO ESTE TALENTO Y LO EXPRIMES AL MAXIMO., QUE EL SIGA BENDICIENDO TU VIDA SARA. BENDICIONES DESDE BS.AS.

    Like

  6. I did numbers, 5,6 and 1 🙂

    I’ve found your blog through a friend. It’s one of my favorites just because of how you make everything homemade. All the bottles are so cute and I’ve tried your products too! They work so well. Thank you Sarah for doing this givaway. I hope I win something so I can share with my family. 🙂 🙂

    Like

Share your thoughts...

