Apple Butter

I’ve been working on a custom order for an event later this month. These adorable little jars of apple butter make super fun thank-you gifts, party favors, wedding favors, or I’m-thinking-of-you gifts. They don’t last long around the house either. Slathered on bread, stirred into yogurt or granola, eaten by the spoonful! 🙂

My customer asked for a custom note on the labels – thanking their customers for a great year.

Image 10

This was the same day that I took my laptop into the Apple store for repair. Thankfully they were able to fix it in 1 hour!

Image 9

Apple Butter is a very popular product, and one that I make pretty frequently. I’ll be bringing a bunch to my shows this Summer – and perhaps providing samples as well! 🙂

Image 12

Custom, bulk, or wholesale order inquiries may be emailed to thehappycountrymuffin@gmail.com.

Share your thoughts...

