My Insta-Week

So some of you don’t have Instagram … and since today is another big day at a show I’ve been preparing for all week, I thought I’d just run over the week with pictures. A week in review – from my Instagram.

Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2355

Mother’s Day started off at 3 am – off to Hilton Head Island for a day at the beach!

IMG_2403

Sisters โค

IMG_2798

Waiting for the sun to set off the boat dock {Hilton Head Island, Mother’s Day}.

IMG_2797

A letter from one of the FL prisons – a sweet reminder of the 10 days I spent with many precious women back in March {and hopefully I’ll be heading back this Fall, Lord willing!}.

IMG_2801

Fresh homegrown chives – one of many different types of plants in my herb garden this year!

IMG_2812

Gluten free bread, raw milk cheese omelet, and fresh blueberries – a delicious healthy start to the day {Wednesday is egg day and highly enjoyed by all}!

IMG_2807

Coloring with Tiny Tim, while listening to an audio drama…IMG_2815

Morning bike ride … great start to a fantastic day! ๐ŸšฒIMG_2820New recipe from my “someday” list on Pinterest. Lemon Crinkle Cookies – absolutely DELICIOUS in case you are wondering how they turned out! Grab the recipe from my Fresh-Baked board on Pinterest {The Country Muffin}. ๐Ÿช๐Ÿ‹

10479231_999135580098296_836708530229077202_n

Spent several mornings and evenings in the vegetable and herb gardens … planting, watering, weeding. Love a break from the computer work & research to breathe a little fresh air and get my hands dirty. โค ๐Ÿ’จโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ

11150939_999182383426949_5103425367459402143_n

Ran down to Created In The Carolinas {a little shop in downtown Waxhaw} to restock my display. Gearing up for the big Kaleidascope Art Festival in town this weekend! ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽˆ

11017213_999186090093245_378331769738380370_n

Off to restock! A basket full of products…

  
Got a paper cut doing who-knows-what… and happily whipped out this amazing stuff for instant pain relief and quick healing. Yup, that’s right! I use my lip balm as a healing stick on the go. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 Ah, and the last of the bunch! Prep for today’s show today. Bethy and I are off in about 30 minutes for a big exciting day. I think 1.5 hours in the car should give us time to discuss what I’ll be sharing with all those women (did you know I get to go up and share for 10 minutes)?

Enjoy this lovely day! Right about now mine looks like a cheese omelette, and baskets of products needing to be loaded into the car. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณโ˜•๏ธ

Share your thoughts...

