What I Do And Why…

A highlight of being a vendor at the Women’s History Expo this past weekend, was the opportunity to share with the women who attended, a little of what I do and why.

{Sorry about the poor quality of the video. Handheld + phone camera + low lighting + rotated = a disaster!} 🙂

One thought on “What I Do And Why…

  1. Great job! I loved ‘seeing’ you and hearing your voice after just reading your words and seeing pictures! What a great synopsis of your passion. I would love to see more videos!

    Like

Share your thoughts...

