Love is Spelled TIME

I’ve said it a hundred times. I’ve written posts that are mostly just pictures of our day to day life …  weeding, spreading mulch, picking fruits and vegetables, sibling time in the car on the way to the grocery store, a family picnic, a sweet treat from the bulk food store in town, a walk down the lane, workout time with brothers and sisters {sometimes at the park}, hiking and biking, dinner on the table, something fresh baked, cleaning days, achievements, hard work and tired smiles … and that’s just the beginning of our adventures…

_MG_0976-2

Family comes first. These 8 are the most important people in my life that God has blessed me with. And I love that I can take off on a day trip to the mountains, or go help out with a family work project on any given Saturday … even though I run my own online store and work as office manager for my dad’s company.

It doesn’t mean life doesn’t get busy or that everything gets done when I want it to. Early mornings and late nights. I sometimes tell people that I’m both an early bird and a night owl. 🙂

This week I’m taking off some time to be with family. I hear that there’s going to be a little hiking involved for a few of us 😉 and that we’ll be laughing and fellowshipping with friends for part of the time … and well I’m sure there will be a lot to write about when I return to the shop and blogging. But as for now, I’ve got some things scheduled for the blog! So don’t go away! 🙂

“Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!” Psalm 133:1 KJV

Share your thoughts...

