DIY Garlic Oil For Ear Infections

I have a few favorite blogs that I love to follow … and one of those is Wellness Mama! I love Katie’s passion for helping her family {and others all around the world}, starting with simple choices made everyday at home. She has some amazing {and very practical!} tips and I’ve learned a lot from her over the years.

Today I thought I’d share her recent blog post on making garlic oil for ear infections. This is something that really is quite simple and easy, and the results are amazing! I know because we have a family of 9 and my mom has been making this for years {and recommending it to others}. 🙂

Homemade-garlic-olive-oil-for-ear-infections

“When it comes to powerhouse herbs and natural remedies for illness, garlic tops the list. It is naturally antimicrobial, antiviral and antibacterial, making it beneficial for helping the body fight many types of infections…”

Read the rest of Wellness Mama’s post on making your own garlic oil for ear infections.

One thought on “DIY Garlic Oil For Ear Infections

  1. my mom has been doing this for years as well! and wellness mama is a site i definitely see her on 😉 it was so much fun visiting with some of your family last night… we’re looking forward to tomorrow! 🙂 ~alyssa

    Like

Share your thoughts...

