Understanding Essential Oils

Good morning! It’s a gray rainy day … yet again. But today is a beautiful day – I’m headed off into town a little later with a basket full of products and samples {restocking one store and hoping to get into another}!

I’ d like to hear your thoughts on something I’ve been thinking about for a while. Earlier in the year I had the privilege of sharing with a group at Created in the Carolinas, on the topic of essential oils. The class lasted over 1 hour and not only did we all learn together, but I absolutely loved sharing what I’ve learned, with those who came.

Over the past couple of years I have had different ones ask me about doing an online class – basically a video presentation on essential oils.

There are a lot of common misconceptions about essential oils, a lot of unanswered questions, and a lot of confused people wanting to use them to their fullest – but not sure how.

The more I learn about essential oils,  the more I grow to understand just how important and truly essential they can be in our homes – they can make a huge difference in caring for our families and friends.

There’s always more to learn! There always will be.

So here’s my question. Given the opportunity, would you be interested in attending my free online essential oil class?

 

One thought on “Understanding Essential Oils

Share your thoughts...

