11.7.15

I believe another update is very much in order! I love this beautiful blessed season of busyness, and can’t wait to share many exciting updates with you – projects I’ve been working on this month… But for now. A recap of this past week (and more)!

Earlier this month I stumbled upon a free 3-part video series by Michael hyatt, best-selling author of Platform. Wow! At the very least I was greatly refreshed … but also challenged, inspired, and motivated to make a lot of changes in my business. Now I’m working through his book {taking copious notes ;-)} and have joined his online Platform University, to further my training. I love me some great business material, valuable resources, and the wise counsel and advice of MANY business people / entrepreneurs {at all levels}! ❤

Gift baskets in the making … for a local show earlier this month.

In case you haven’t noticed, I re-wrote my Special Report entirely. 4 Steps to Making Your Home Your Health Center… a step-by-step for those who think the idea sounds awesome, but need a little push in the right direction to get started. 🙂

I met a lot of great people at the Waxhaw Bible Church Craft Fair – a highlight of the events I did this year!

In the midst of a very BUSY season of life there is nothing quite like precious time in the Word, at a local park with family one Sunday.

New products arrived from Artichoke Baby and Reformation Acres!

A drive in the country with siblings … I love a beautiful view like this. Fresh air, a brilliant setting sun – oh and have I mentioned that I ❤ cows? 🙂

One evening we hosted a family connection evening. A team from Chicago has been traveling the US for several months, and stopped in our area to share encouraging messages and testimonies. We love the opportunity to fellowship with other believers – especially families from the surrounding area that we have not met or rarely get to visit with.

How about a walk in the fresh air on a beautiful Fall day?

One Saturday Bethy and I accompanied David to Cabela’s – our second time, but his 1st! We are slightly obsessed with our new store, and thrilled to finally have a Cabela’s close to home!!
  

It’s a family tradition to host a campfire and hymn sing with family and friends each 31st of October. Happy Reformation Day! We had a blast. 🙂

Shortly after we returned home from our Adirondacks trip {in September}, I’ve noticed something seemed “out” in my left wrist. It progressed to the point that I found it difficult to write. Our chiropractor worked on it and suggested that I ice it. Well… I resorted to Sore Muscle Salve and Deep Healing Oil instead 😉 . Today it feels normal. Happiness!

P.S. Don’t forget, I’m doing an online Essential Oils presentation this coming Tuesday evening!

One thought on “11.7.15

  1. Love the shirt you were wearing at Cabela’s 🙂 That’s neat that you hosted a Family Connections! GFF hosted a one here in NH earlier this week. The messages and trios were fabulous and my sisters and I played violin in the good sized, beautiful orchestra. It was so much fun!!!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

