7 Days of Giving

I Love Gift-Giving

The joy that fills that my heart when I can give something special and meaningful to the ones I love and care about … the smiles that light up their faces when they discover something {no matter how small} that I took time to pick out or hand-make for them. And ultimately, I am reminded of the greatest gift ever given to man – the gift of Jesus Christ, our Messiah. And with grateful hearts, we are to also give and serve in return.

Christmas Countdown: 7 Days of Giving

I sure do love gift giving … and if you’re anything like me, you look for every opportunity to take advantage of GREAT SALES while checking items off your gift-giving lists.

I’ve decided to do something really fun.

For the next 7 days {from now until Christmas, excluding Sunday} I’m having a DIFFERENT SALE every day. And I’m telling you RIGHT NOW what each of those sales will look like. Pick your favorite items {or deal of the day} and join me in the countdown to Christmas!

But that’s not all

For every order placed between now and Christmas day, I’ll give a gift. Products from my shop will be distributed to homes where it’s not as easy to enjoy the benefits of good, pure, all-natural products.

Are you ready?

 

– Thursday 12/17 

$20.00 off your purchase of 3 Essential Oil Blends – mix and match. 

Code: SAVEGIVE1

 

– Friday 12/18

$10 gift card with a purchase of $120 or more.

No code necessary

 

– Saturday 12/19

Free single essential oil with purchase of a cherry therapy pack

No code necessary; Specify type in order notes

Check out NEW Cherry Therapy Packs HERE!

 

– Monday 12/21

Free standard {2-3 day} shipping on orders over $75.00

Code: SAVEGIVE4

 

– Tuesday 12/22

20% off Aromatherapy Wellness Collection {5 Essential Oil Blends}

Code: SAVEGIVE5

 

– Wednesday 12/23

$10 off when you purchase 4 salves – mix and match

Code: SAVEGIVE6

 

– Thursday 12/24

2 Tea Blends with purchase of any French Press

No code necessary; Specify flavors in order notes

 

Remember … always, FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99!

Share your thoughts...

