Best Natural Cancer Treatment | Boswellia Seratta + A Powerful Herb

Dr. Josh Axe is one of my favorite “teachers” when it comes to learning about natural healing – especially using essential oils for the treatment of some more serious health conditions. I really appreciate his blog and the time he puts into researching and sharing with others.

I’ve had quite a few people ask me about treating cancer naturally – and even more specifically how to use frankincense throughout their cancer treatment. This topic has been on my mind for a while, and I’m always watching out for more information on using frankincense {and other herbal/ natural treatment methods} for cancer prevention/treatment.

Last week I came across this article on Dr. Axe’s blog! It’s fairly lengthy, but very fascinating and educational.

BoswelliaArticleMeme

Share your thoughts...

