BOGO Essential Oils SALE!

Yesterday I posted a fun giveaway to Facebook – BUY ONE GET ONE FREE on ANY Essential Oil Blends in the shop! It was so much fun that I’ve decided to extend it for a 2nd day!
il_570xN.637006643_hrxn
Here’s how it works – simply purchase ANY essential oil blend from the shop {5 ml or 10 ml}, and note in the order notes {at checkout} which oil blend of equal or lesser value you’d like to receive for free!
That’s it!
il_570xN.636897772_8mo9
Also, check out my new friend referral program – when you create an account on my website, you can select different ways to earn points {worth free products}. One of those options will provide you with a special link to refer to your friends. Not only will THEY get a DISCOUNT toward my shop, but YOU will EARN POINTS, which add up to free products!

Www.TheCountryMuffin.Com

il_570xN.637085553_nose

P.S. It’s gray and rainy here … but I’m GIVING THANKS because my to-do list is TREMENDOUS, and yesterday I spent a good 30 minutes watering the vegetable garden, herb garden, and orchard. 😛 HOORAY FOR A RAINY DAY! ❤

P.P.S. I’m hoping to see some of you locals at this event tonight! 6 – 9 pm – details are on the FB event, as well as this blog’s Event Page!

Share your thoughts...

