Pumpkin Pie Tea is Back!

I ❤ pumpkin. It’s one of my favorite Autumn flavors. There’s just something about Pumpkin Pie, Pumpkin Butter, Pumpkin Cookies, Pumpkin Bread … and Pumpkin Pie Tea!

I’m not a huge tea drinker. But this blend is absolutely delicious! I love it best with some milk and flavored creamer. Or if you prefer, honey is pretty great too. 🙂

_MG_9295

PURCHASE HERE.

P.S. My Organic Spiced Chai blend is coming back next week – available for pre-order now. Both of these blends are seasonal best-sellers, so grab them while you can! ❤

_MG_9287

Hello Autumn. I love you so very much!

Share your thoughts...

