2017 Home Health Revolution

Do you realize that it’s been a month since I posted? Seriously!? Hello 2017! I love you already. ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So much to think about … new goals and resolutions. I’m overwhelmed by all that I want to do and be and create … yet there’s something incredibly beautiful about stepping back and taking a breath. Renewed perspective. The simple things in life inspire bigger things.

There is so much that I want to write, but for now I’d like to invite you to join in on a special online event I’m doing next week. Starting January 9th, I’ll be highlighting some of my family’s favorite remedies for getting well and staying healthy. Recipes, DIY remedies, simple concoctions that you can whip up with ordinary ingredients in your kitchen … as well as some essentials that we like to keep on hand for various health issues that arise. Along with this I’ll be posting special sales and product bundles from my shop that include my favorite oils, balms and teas for our healthy home center. I’ll be sharing more of the specific on these – what they do, and how they compare to other products you might be familiar with…

Join my 2017 Home Health Revolution Event here!

 

Share your thoughts...

