Celebrate the 4th With 25% Off Summer Favorites!

It’s Summer y’all! I love this time of year despite the 90 degree weather and major humidity. And I can hardly believe that next week we’re celebrating Independence Day!

For small town folks that means a parade downtown and fireworks in the evening. I love that we can walk into town … and that we happen to have some of the best homemade ice cream right here at our local Creamery. πŸ˜‰

{July 4th, 2014}

And … then there’s the fact that I can actually enjoy the fireworks and outdoor fun, because while the bugs LOVE me, I finally got smart enough to realize that with a few simple products they’ll keep their distance from me! ❀

Shop the 25% off SALE!

Share your thoughts...

